I see I see what you can’t see…

I see I see what you can’t see and it is…

What is it you see Jesus? What do you want to tell me?
Because I see myself.
I see myself and myself often scares me.
I see myself failing, in a lot of things.
I see myself trying and falling and giving up.
Right at those moments when you say: ‘Don’t give up now!’

I see I see what you can’t see and it is…

What is it you see God?
Because I see the world, even though I really do not want to look.
Here is a lot of pain.
A lot of things I do not understand.
A lot of things that scare me.
People that scare me.
Making choices in this world scares me.
Failling You scares me.
Looking at this world scares me.
Because the fire that destroys this world seems to become worse.
People that suffer and we are just to afraid to love or help them.
Right at those moments when You say: ‘Love!’

I see I see what you can’t see and it is…

What is it You see Holy Spirit?
Do You see the darkness I see?
The despair?
Should I even ask?
You see more than I do.
You, God three in one, see everything.
You must feel everything.
Every little pain, every huge not to be bared pain.
Every little glimps of happiness and every not comprehendible joy!

Dear Father, dear Son and Holy Spirit… what is it You see?

‘I see I see what You can’t see and it is Good.
You might not see it now. But you will.
Believe and then see.
Because from the beginning I’ve created true beauty… and I said it was good.
Jesus Christ destroyed death and with it, all uglyness and pain.

He has already overcome.
Let Him work through you and you will see the good I’ve created.

Through Jesus you can see what I can see… which is good.’

One thought on “I see I see what you can’t see…

Leave a Reply

